Saturday, October 9, 2010

A Repost From Manila Bulletin

Isabel Oli Denies Alleged 'date' with James Yap

MANILA, Philippines - Actress-model Isabel Oli finds quite ridiculous recent news that she was seen dating cager James Yap.

"Not true," says she in an exclusive interview with Bulletin Entertainment.

Oli admits knowing Yap, having been introduced to the latter years ago in a birthday party of a common friend.

"Pero yun lang yun. Puro hi, hello lang kami. We're never really that close," she insists.

That said, Oli didn't deny that she saw Yap recently at a mall.

"But I was with a friend, a non-showbiz guy that I've been dating. And he [Yap] was also with some other friends. Nagbatian lang kami," she relates.

Shocked as she was with what she deems an "absurd" piece of news, Oli, who is soon to be seen on the big screen in "Rosario," feels embarrassed for Yap.

"It's embarrassing for me, and for my friend, but more so for James," she says.

"Kawawa naman siya. I'm sure marami nang pinoproblema ang tao pagkatapos there'd be rumors like this, so, naaawa talaga ako sa kanya."

Yap is the ex-husband of actress, TV host Kris Aquino. They have a son, Bimby.

Prior to Oli, Yap whose marriage with Aquino is in the process of being annulled, was also rumored to have been seen "dating" TV host Grace Lee, who denied the accusations.

Reposted From Manila Bulletin

Friday, October 8, 2010

A Repost From GMA News.TV

PNoy mum on rumored split with Shalani

REINA MERCEDES, Isabela — Are they still a couple or not?

President Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III on Friday refused to comment on persistent rumors that he and Valenzuela City Councilor Shalani Soledad have called it quits, saying he wants to keep his privacy.

"Yung private life ko akin na yun siguro (I'll keep [details of] my private life to myself)," Aquino answered when asked in an ambush interview whether he and Soledad are still an item.

Rumors that the 50-year-old Aquino and the 30-year-old councilor have broken up have been going around the gossip mill for weeks now, but the two have remained mum on the issue.

At a a press conference last month, Aquino said he has no time for his love life, in response to GMA News anchor Mel Tiangco's question.

"Sa totoo lang ho, kung saka-sakaling magkaroon ako ng oras, wala naman hong privacy. Maski ano’ng puntahan natin, [sa] supermarket, [sa] restaurant, [sa] sinehan, marami hong nakikisama kung magkakadate (Truth is, even if I find the time, there'd be no privacy. Wherever we go, be it a supermarket, restaurant, or a cinema, many people would join our date)," he said.

Aquino and Shalani became a couple in September 2008 but the two have rarely been seen together in public since Aquino assumed the presidency last June 30.

They were recently together last August 1 at La Salle Greenhills, during the commemoration of the death anniversary of Aquino's mother, former President Corazon Aquino. — RSJ, GMANews.TV

Reposted From GMA News.TV

Thursday, October 7, 2010

A Repost From Julia Zappei of Associated Press

Baby dies after monkey snatches it from M'sia home

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia – A newborn baby died after being snatched by a monkey from her family's living room in central Malaysia, an official said Thursday.

The body of the four-day-old girl was found outside the family's home in Negri Sembilan state Wednesday, said a Wildlife Department official who spoke on condition of anonymity, citing protocol.

The monkey took the infant to the roof of the single-story house and then dropped her after possibly mistaking her for food, the official said. The girl, who had been left alone in the room, had bite marks on her neck and face.

Wildlife authorities fatally shot the monkey, which remained near the house and might have been attracted by a female pet monkey the family kept in a cage, the official said.

Malaysian authorities have battled a booming macaque population in cities where they sometimes attack people and raid food supplies. However, plans to catch them and export them for food and scientific research were scrapped in 2008 after officials discovered most of them were riddled with disease.

Reposted From Julia Zappei of Associated Press

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

A Repost From ABS-CBN News

ABS-CBN seeks TRO on Willie's new show

ABS-CBN seeks TRO on Willie's new show

MANILA, Philippines - ABS-CBN Corporation on Tuesday filed a petition seeking to prevent Willie Revillame from hosting his much-hyped upcoming show on competitor TV5.

The Kapamilya network asked the Quezon City Regional Trial Court to issue a temporary restraining order (TRO) and a writ of preliminary injunction to stop Revillame “from committing further violations to his contract with the network” by launching “Willing Willie.”

The show will reportedly air this month over TV5.

In a 38-page petition, ABS-CBN appealed to the court to restrain Revillame from creating or performing work in companies that are direct competitors of ABS-CBN.

It also asked the court to stop the TV host “from engaging in activities which are adverse to the interests of ABS-CBN."

ABS-CBN cited his contract with TV5 and show “Willing Willie,” which, it said, is very similar to the defunct "Wowowee" on ABS-CBN.

Revillame reportedly was hands-on in the creation and conceptualization of the variety and game show.

ABS-CBN also cited TV5’s official statement issued on September 17 confirming that Revillame has signed a contract with the network to host a variety and game show.

ABS-CBN asserted that Revillame is bound to comply with his current obligations under the agreement he signed with the Kapamilya network.

While the court has not decided on the judicial rescission case filed by Revillame, the TV host decided to enter a new contract and agree to perform in new shows.

"Revillame's actions show that he has decided for himself that he can do as he pleases despite the honorable court's taking cognizance of the issues," ABS-CBN stated in the petition.

In a statement from ABS-CBN Corporate Communication Head Bong Osorio, when Revillame chose to ignore his contract with the Kapamilya network, it was left with no choice but to ask the courts to intervene.

“The issue on Willie Revillame is all about honoring a contract. To ABS-CBN, it is not only the ethical and right thing to do. It is a noble act of a person or a company that values honesty and integrity. These values are reflected in the way we do business in ABS-CBN. We honor what we say and we expect our people, talents and partners to reciprocate the trust and honor we give them,” said Osorio.

“If a person or company gives honor and respect to a contract, conflicts can be avoided. Just like in a family, do you walkout simply because your attention was called?” he added.

Revillame violated the behavioral provisions of his contract when he threatened the ABS-CBN management during the May 4 episode of "Wowowee" with a resignation if management does not fire another artist of the network.

After weeks of hiatus, Revillame resurfaced and called for a press conference that he is rescinding his contract with ABS-CBN.

ABS-CBN has maintained that it is the aggrieved party, and as such, is the only one that can decide to end the agreement.

Reposted From ABS-CBN News

Join Burn's Giveaway Contest

Burn’s Birthday Bash Contest


Maria Rose Jane Arreza,burn,birthday bash,contest

I will be celebrating my 30th birthday this coming October 7, 2010. Having a Burn’s birthday bash contest is one way to say thank you to all friends who supported me in this blogging world. Just follow the simple steps and you’re way to win as much as $ 60 at stake . So come on and join the contest.

First Prize:

$ 30 via paypal

1000 EC credits (My Wishlist and Lifestyle and homemaking

3 months 125×125 Ad Space Scrap Collection, Slogged Over Leisure

3 pcs. of lipgloss (Dhemz)

2nd Prize

$ 20 dollars via paypal

500 EC Credits

2 months Ads Space 125x 125 Mapeh Org

2 pcs. lip gloss (Dhemz)

3rd Prize

$10 dollars via paypal (Nursing Uniforms)

200 EC credits

1 month space 125 x 125 Babycoy

Required Tasks:

  • Blog about the contest with contest badge and sponsor. Just copy and paste the code below
  • Place the contest badge on your sidebar.


  • Leave a comment on here saying that you are joining the contest.
  • Link the following sponsors.
Slogged Over LeisureMapeh Org Lumad Basakanon Babycoy


Multiple blogs are welcome. Just follow all the required tasks per blog.

Fill up the form found here so I can count your entries. In determining the winners, random org will be used.

Contest Starts: October 1, 2010

Contest Ends: October 30, 2010

Announcement of winners will be on November4, 2010

Good Luck!

Monday, October 4, 2010

A Repost From PEP (Philippine Entertainment Portal)

Mariel Rodriguez vs. Kapamilya stars: Who is telling the truth?

Mariel Rodriguez vs. Kapamilya stars: Who is telling the truth?
Slideshow: Showbiz Photos

Last week, September 26, ay ipinalabas sa The Buzz ang pagsagot ni Mariel Rodriguez sa iba't ibang isyung kinakaharap niya na may kaugnayan sa pagpapakasal nila ni Robin Padilla.

Kasama rin dito ang pagpapaliwanag niya tungkol sa dumaraming Kapamilya stars na nakakaalitan daw niya, na kinabibilangan nina Luis Manzano, Anne Curtis, Vice Ganda, KC Concepcion at ang kanyang matalik na kaibigan na si Toni Gonzaga. (CLICK HERE to read related story.)

Kahapon, October 3, ay ipinalabas sa The Buzz ang buwelta naman ng mga naturang stars tungkol sa mga sinabi ni Mariel.

LUIS MANZANO. Nagsimula ang isyu kina Luis at Mariel dahil sa umano'y panlalaglag daw ng TV host-actress sa kaibigan at sa minsan naging co-host niya sa Wowowee na si Luis.

Ayon sa balita, nakarating diumano kay Robin ang insidente kung saan muntik nang halikan ni Luis si Mariel sa Wowowee. Dahil dito, tumawag daw si Robin para kumprontahin si Luis. Balitang agad na itinanggi raw ito ni Luis.

Subalit ayon sa intriga, nalaman diumano ni Luis na mismong si Mariel ang nagsumbong kay Robin. Bagay na ikinasama raw ng loob ni Luis.

Hirit ni Mariel: "What?! I don't even know that. I have no idea."

Buwelta ni Luis: Sa showbiz talk show na Entertainment Live noong Sabado, October 2, nagsalita na si Luis tungkol sa isyung ito.

Pag-amin niya, "Kung sabihin mong may issue ba kami ni Mariel, wala naman sigurong isyu sa aming dalawa. Siguro kaya kong sabihin to be perfectly honest, siguro ako may konting tampo sa kanya."

Pagkaklaro pa ni Luis, ang umikot na balita tungkol sa pagkumpronta umano sa kanya ni Robin ay hindi raw totoo.

"Eto, kaya kong sabihin para maklaro rin ang pangalan niya. Never po akong tinawagan ni Binoe [palayaw ni Robin]. May lumabas kasi na isyu na tumawag sa akin si Binoe na medyo confrontational. Gusto kong i-clarify yun once and for all, never kaming nag-usap ni Binoe."

Pero ang tunay na dahilan ng tampo ni Luis kay Mariel ayaw na raw niyang idetalye pa. Pero may nabago raw sa samahan nila.

"Sabihin nating ganito, siguro may pinagbago kung in terms of kung paano kami ni Mariel. Pero siguro hindi namin masisi dahil sa mga pangyayari sa mga buhay-buhay namin," sabi niya.

ANNE CURTIS & VICA GANDA. Sumunod namang bumuwelta ay sina Anne at Vice. Base sa mga balita, si Anne daw ang naglantad ng diumano'y hindi magagandang sinasabi ni Mariel patungkol kay Toni Gonzaga.

Hirit ni Mariel: "You know I was just texting with Anne the other day, never kami ni Anne nagkaroon ng isyu. Let's not drag Anne into this. How come everyone [is being involved]? That's my question, why everyone? I don't understand."

Buwelta ni Anne: Nang subukang kunin ng The Buzz ang panig ni Anne tungkol sa isyu, nakakagulat at makahulugan ang naging reaksiyon ng aktres. Tinalikuran lang ni Anne ang staff na nagtatanong sa kanya.

Buwelta ni Vice: Sa isang banda naman, si Vice Ganda na naging tulay umano kaya nakakarating kay Toni ang masasakit na salita mula kay Mariel ay ito ang sinabi:

"Bilang kaibigan ni Toni at kaibigan din naman ni Mariel, alam ko kung ano ang nangyayari sa kanila. Yun lang. Pero yung sangkot na kaya sila nag-away nang dahil sa akin, walang katotohanan yun."

KC CONCEPCION. Nag-ugat naman ang intriga kina KC at Mariel dahil sinabi umano ni Mariel na bakit may sariling show agad si KC na Simply KC gayung mas nauna raw siya rito sa showbiz.

Hirit ni Mariel: "I have no issue with KC at all. I was so surprised. Natatandaan ko ako pa nga yung unang-unang nag-guest sa Simply KC. Natatandaan ko na tuwing maganda siya sa The Buzz, lagi ko pa siyang pinupuri. Bakit naman nilalagyan ng mga tao ng masasamang [isyu]. I don't know what the issue still is. I really don't know, but I have no issue at all with KC."

Nagbigay rin ng mensahe si Mariel para kay KC regarding the issue.

"Thank you kasi never siyang nagpakita sa akin ng kahit na anong masama. On my part, I don't think rin na meron akong nagawa sa kanya o napakita na masama. I even remember saying na 'ang galing niya.' Siya ang unang nakapansin nito, " ani Mariel bilang pagtukoy na si KC ang unang nakapansin sa engagement ring nang mag-guest siya sa The Buzz.

"I don't know what the issue is. Thank you kasi wala rin siyang sinabing masama, I respect her."

Buwelta ni KC: Bilang isa sa hosts ng The Buzz, live na sinagot ni KC ang mga sinabing ito ni Mariel. Maski siya ay naguguluhan din kung ano ba ang totoong isyu sa kanila ni Mariel. Marami lang daw kasi siyang naririnig.

Aniya, "Sa mga narinig ko, she was saying some things about my show, yung Simply KC. Bakit daw ako may show?

"Ang masasagot ko dun, hindi ko narinig yun straight from her, usap-usapan yun. At the same time, kung totoo man yun, mahal ko yung show ko, mahal ko yung trabaho ko, in the same way na mahal niya yung trabaho niya.

"And hindi rin involved yung mom ko [Sharon Cuneta]. So, hindi naman siguro dahil sa kanya kaya naibigay sa akin yung show.

"But let's all be happy with each other. I'm happy for her because she has her lovelife, her personal life. Kung totoo man yun, let's all be happy with each other kasi each of us, meron tayong io-offer sa mga audience, sa mga taong nanonood sa atin."

Hindi pa raw sila nagkakausap nang personal ni Mariel.

"Ang dami ko kasing naririnig, so I don't know how to react. Where do I start? Kasi parang she's denying it. She said, she never said anything.

"Pero marami rin naman akong naririnig not just from one person, sa totoo lang. And ako kasi, I'm very direct.

"Sabi ko nga kina Charlene [Gonzalez, The Buzz co-host], kung totoong friend ka...kasi nagte-text naman kami before. O kahit hindi mo ako kaibigan, kung meron kang gustong sabihin tungkol sa akin... Kung kaya mong sabihin sa ibang tao, dapat kaya mo ring sabihin sa harap ko."

Bilang manager at kaibigan ni Mariel, sinabi naman ni Boy Abunda na matapos daw ang The Buzz interview, tatlong beses niya raw tinanong kay Mariel sa iba't ibang pagkakataon kung may problema ba ito kay KC.

Tatlong beses rin daw na pareho ang naging sagot nito na "Wala."

Para tuloy kay KC, hindi na raw niya alam kung sino at ano ang kanyang paniniwalaan.

"Personally, hindi ko na alam kung sino ang paniniwalaan," sabi ni KC. "She's been denying it. And I know if I confront her, she'll be denying it nang harap-harapan.

"Pero kasi hindi kasi maiiwasan yung doubt na bakit ang daming hindi magkakakilala na nagsasabi sa akin na may sinabi siya sa akin na iba-iba. Yun lang. But I'm not saying na kinu-conform ko na siya [ang nagsabi nun]."

TONI GONZAGA. Sa lahat ng mga taong nakaalitan ni Mariel, kay Toni Gonzaga raw siya talaga nasasaktan dahil malalim ang kanilang pinagsamahan. Hindi lang sila naging magkatrabaho sa maraming Kapamilya shows kundi naging matalik pang magkaibigan.

Matatandang naunang nagsabi si Toni ng sama ng loob niya kay Mariel sa presscon ng Kokey@Ako. Hindi man idinetalye ni Toni noon ang ugat ng pinag-awayan nila ni Mariel, ayon sa mga naisulat na bali-balita ay may sinabi diumano si Mariel na ikinasama ng loob ni Toni.

Pakiramdam daw ni Toni ay na-betray siya. Dinamdam ito ni Mariel at sinabing never siyang nag-traydor sa kanyang mga kaibigan.

Hirit ni Mariel: "Gusto kong maalala yung friendship namin ni Toni for how it was. Pinapahalagahan ko ang mga kaibigan ko. Marunong akong mag-value ng kaibigan. I never said I was perfect but I know in my heart and I'm sure lahat ng mga naging kaibigan ko at mga kaibigan ko, alam nila na ni minsan wala akong kaibigan na trinaydor. I've been a good friend."

May mensahe pa si Mariel kay Toni: "Toni was like a sister to me. I'm not here para makipag-away. I'm here to entertain people, to spread peace, love and happiness. That's my message for Toni... love and happiness."

Buwelta ni Toni: Absent sa The Buzz si Toni last week nang ipalabas ang interview kay Mariel, kaya kahapon lang siya nagkaroon ng pagkakataon na magsalita.

Ani Toni, "I guess siguro para sa akin, once and for all, a lot have been said and done. Marami na ang naisulat, marami na ang nagbigay ng opinyon, marami na ang nag-pass ng judgment.

"Sa lahat ng mga taong na-involve, pinili na nina Anne, Luis, Vice na huwag nang magsalita pa kasi mas lalaki pa, mas marami pang taong mai-involve, masasaktan.

"Siguro one thing that I would take away from this whole experience is that I learned so much about the guys in the industry, about friendships. And that's one thing siguro na babaunin ko siguro yung mga natutuhan ko dito sa mga naranasan ko."

Makahulagan naman ang naging pahayag ni Toni, nang mapadako ang usapan nila kung nakapag-usap ba sila ni Mariel.

"Okay yung confrontation, e, okay yung diretsahan, e. Pero ang hirap at hindi ka mananalo kapag ang kausap mo ay hindi na nagsasabi ng totoo. You will lose in an argument pag ang kalaban mo ay hindi na nagiging totoo sa iyo," sabi niya.

Tila may patama pa si Toni kay Mariel sa mga sunod pa niyang sinabi:

"This will serve as a lesson not just for me but for everyone watching. Bakit nangyayari lahat at the same time? Bakit sunud-sunod?

"Because what you sow is what you reap. Yun ang sana baunin nating lahat na kung ano yung tinanim mo kasi, magbubunga 'yan, e."

Sabi naman ni Boy, kinausap niya raw si Mariel pagkatapos ilantad ni Toni sa Kokey@Ako presscon ang tungkol sa sama ng loob niya kay Mariel.

"Inilatag niya sa akin," sabi ni Boy. "Pero hindi ako pupunta kay Toni, kay KC para sabihin this is the side of Mariel. Hindi, ayoko talaga.

"Because I want peace. Naniniwala ako na bigyan lang kayo ng oras, magkakaayos kayo. Hanggang ngayon, 'yan ang paniniwala ko. Because ang pinakagrabe sa problemang ito ay it was you, Toni, and Mariel because you were closest.

"Sabi ko nga, ang hirap sumali sa problema na hindi ka naman talaga kasali. So, I was talking about my position.

"So, when Mariel said it was the last time she will talk about it, ako sinasabi ko with hope and a prayer na sana down the road, really one day, lalambot ang lahat, mapag-uusapan, mapagtatawanan.

"And Toni is right, we will remember our learnings."

Reposted From PEP (Philippine Entertainment Portal)

Sunday, October 3, 2010

A Repost From Manila Bulletin

'StarStruck' Star Now a Businesswoman

MANILA, Philippines - We've always admired young stars who are wise enough to engage in business at a young age, believing in the fact that a showbiz career is not permanent. One of those who impressed us lately is ''StarStruck'' product Kris Bernal, who is now a businesswoman, having acquired a franchise for Fruitas and also Black Pearl.

''Awa ng Diyos, successful naman. After only a few months, nabawi ko na ang puhunan ko,'' Kris said with pride. These are located at Broadway Centrum and at Shopwise Commonwealth.

Kris, whose last TV series was ''The Last Prince,'' recently took an extended vacation in Sacramento, California while awaiting for her next project. She again went back to the States recently to promote GMA's Pinoy TV.

Kris was one of the ''StarStruck'' Season 4 winners (the others being Aljur Abrenica here loveteam mate, Mart Escudero, and Jewel Mische). She had appeared in various GMA TV shows and in some movies, like ''Kulam'' with Judy Ann Santos and Dennis Trillo, and ''Nandito Ako Nagmamahal sa 'Yo,'' with Aljur, for Regal Films.

Presently, GMAAC, with whom she has a five-year contract, decided to put rest, temporarily, their loveteam but Kris said there is a plan to bring them together again in a forthcoming project.

Right now, Kris would like to open more Fruitas and Black Pearl outlets.

Understandably so, because both franchises proved to be very lucrative businesses for her. • • •

Three busy bands Among the busiest bands in the country today are Sponge Cola, Itchyworms, and Kjwan!

The three bands have been sharing their talents to their eager fans and admirers for a decade now!

Sponge Cola is composed of Yael Yuzon (head vocals and guitars). Erwin ''Armo'' Armovit (lead guitars), Ted Mark ''TMAC'' Cruz (drums) and Gosh Dilay. Their current re-packaged self-titled album under Universal includes the hits ''Puso,'' ''Di Na Mababawi,'' ''Ayt'' - the band's groundbreaking collaboration with Mr. Pure Energy Gary Valenciano, and ''Makapiling Ka.''

This October, Sponge Cola will be performing in Dumaguete, Oct. 9; Ica, Oct. 16; Bacolod, Oct. 18; and Cagayan de Oro, Oct. 30.

Itchyworms is composed of Chino Singson, guitars and vocals; Jazz Nicolas, drums and vocals; Kelvin Yu, bass and vocals; and Jugs Jugueta, guitars and vocals.

Itchyworms' latest single is entitled ''Suplado Ka Pala Sa Personal.'' On live TV, Itchyworms are featured every Friday on ABS-CBN's ''Showtime'' with vocalist Jugs as regular co-host.

Kjwan is composed of Marc Abaya (lead vocals), Boogie Romero (back-up vocals and guitars) and Keilley Mangahas (bass).

Kjwan will be in Robinsons, Pulilan, Oct. 15; Robinsons, Cabanatuan, Oct. 16; SM Mall of Asia Music Hall, Oct. 17; McKinley Hills, The Fort, Oct. 22; Robinsons, BF, Parañaque, Oct. 23; SM Molino, Oct. 24; and Calapan Plaza, Mindoro, Nov. 1.

Kjwan bested 30 other bands during the IkonASEAN Competition held in Putrajaya, Malaysia.

Kjwan's latest album is entitled ''13 Seconds To Love.'' • • •

Pirate Adventure weekend at Star City Star City, the country's foremost amusement park, will host a swashbuckling Pirate Adventure weekend beginning Oct. 1, simultaneous with Ballet Manila's performance of ''Le Corsaire.''

Members of Black Pearl Philippines led by Capt. Jack Sparrow and the Pirate Queen will be on hand to set sail and lead guests on their quest for the park's hidden treasures of fun as Star City unveils the pirates' lair as its newest attraction.

Joining them will be Ballet Manila's artistic director Lisa Macuja Elizalde, who takes on the lead female role in the popular ballet.

Pirate Adventure is a sweeping action-packed boat ride set amidst villainous buccaneers scavenging the seas.

Star City is now open Mondays through Thursdays from 4 p.m. onwards and on weekends, beginning at 2 in the afternoon. ''Le Corsaire'' runs until Oct. 9 (with shows at 1 p.m./5 p.m.), and 10 (performances at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m.). • • •

Tidbits: Happy b-day greetings Monday, Oct. 4, go to former Sen. Francisco ''Kit'' Tatad, Laguna Governor E.R. Ejercito, German Moreno, Matet de Leon, Editha Lim Manansala, Pet Aquitania, Bon Arambulo, Librada Gutierrez, Angela Morales, Philip Tan, Atty. Joe Monasterial, Jr., Mrs. Lani Pelayo, Winnie Javillo of West Covina, CA, and Malou Pamaran Zamora... The Hitmakers - Rico J. Puno, Rey Valera, Marco Sison, and Nonoy Zuñiga - will start hosting ''Pilipinas Win na Win'' with Pokwang and Valerie Concepcion starting Monday, Oct. 4...

Reposted From Manila Bulletin


How do you want to see your blog reviewed, evaluated and rated as I see it? It's free!!! All that I request from you is a backlink from your blog to my blog by including my blog in your blogroll or enroll my blog in your subscriber or email feed. Aren't you curious how I will rate your blog as I see it?

To All Filipino Bloggers

May I invite you to join Filipinos Unite!!!. You can do so by commenting on my post or sending me an email containing your name, address, name of blog and its url. My email address is Your name, address, name of blog and its url will be included in the official registry of members posted permanently at my blog. Please join and be counted. Thank you so much. Mabuhay and God bless you and your loved ones.